We are proud to announce that Raffaele Soloperto has been awarded the IFAC Young Author Prize

June 16, 2021

The IFAC Young Author Prize (YAP) for the best paper at the 16th IFAC Symposium on Control in Transportation Systems (CTS'21) has been awarded to Raffaele Soloperto.

The paper title is "A control framework for autonomous e-scooters" by Raffaele Soloperto, Philipp Wenzelburger, David Meister, Dominik Scheuble, Veronika S. M. Breidohr, and Prof. Frank Allgöwer.

The YAP prize is for the best paper by an author who, upon the date of submission of the paper (June 10, 2021), is less than 30 years of age. 

To the top of the page