We proudly announce that J. Berberich, J. Köhler, M. A. Müller and F. Allgöwer received the 2022 IEEE CSS Outstanding Paper Award

January 13, 2023

We are proud to announce here that our colleague Dr. Julian Berberich, as well as our former colleagues Dr. Johannes Köhler (ETH Zürich) and Prof. Matthias Müller (U Hannover) together with the head of our institute Prof. Frank Allgöwer have received the 2022 IEEE CSS George S. Axelby Outstanding Paper Award.

The award is given out annually for the best paper published in the IEEE Transactions on Automatic Control. Their paper is entitled "Data-driven model predictive control with stability and robustness guarantees".



To the top of the page